kythera family kythera family
  

Kytherian Identity

Culture > Kytherian Identity > Global Kytherian

27261: Culture > Kytherian Identity

submitted by Vikki Vrettos Fraioli on 21.02.2021

Global Kytherian

Global Kytherian
Copyright Vikki Vrettos Fraioli

The Kytherian Society of California (KSOCA) Is pleased to invite you to attend our Global Kytherian "ZOOM" III on March 20/21, 2021

Our previous Global ZOOMs on Sept. 26,2020 and Jan. 22, 2021 were an amazing success with Kytherians and Philo-Kytherians attending from all over the USA, Canada, UK, Greece, Australia, South Africa, Ireland, and France, and Germany.
We hope you will consider joining us in this next one for even more conversation!

 

You MUST REGISTER to recieve the ZOOM link, which will be sent to you via email a few days before the event.

Click here to register: https://forms.gle/ADBSAtbFuFQiPvGq8

 

The link will not be posted publically.

 

Please check your local time zone.

 

Saturday, March 20 

1:30 p.m. San Francisco / Los Angelos 

3:30 p.m. Chicago / Little Rock / St. Louis 

4:30 p.m. Baltimore / Boston / New York / Toronto 

8:30 p.m. Dublin / London

9:30 p.m. Berlin / Paris 

10:30 p.m. Athens / Cape Town 

Sunday, March 21 

4:30 a.m. Perth 

6:30 a.m Brisbane 

7:00 a.m. Adelaide

7:30 a.m. Sydney / Melbourne 

Leave a comment