Upload Your Entry
Kytherian Cinema Review

Autographed Photo – Crew of Mad Max 1. Director, George Miller.

25th Anniversary Reunion Limited Edition B&W Photo
11 x 14 inch (28 x 35.5 cm)
Only 5 produced Worldwide, 3 available

Can be purchased for AUD$2,000 plus shipping and insurance at,


Quality print of the crew photograph taken in early 1978 on the set of Mad Max – signed by the following twenty cast and crew who were in attendance at the Mad Max 25th Anniversary Reunion held at the Belvoir St Theatre, Surry Hills Sydney, on the 12th April 2004:

George Miller (Director)
Hugh Keays-Byrne (Toecutter)
Steve Bisley (The Goose)
Tim Burns (Johnny the Boy)
Roger Ward (Fifi MacAfee)
Paul Johnstone (Cundalini)
Nic Gazzana (Starbuck)
John Ley (Charlie)
Robina Chaffey (Cabaret Singer)
David Eggby (Director of Photography)
Grant Page (Stunt Co-Ordinator)
Jenny Day (Production Co-Ordinator)
John Hipwell (Unit Manager)
Lindsay Foote (Gaffer)
Gary Wilkins (Sound Recordist)
Mark Wasiutak (Boom Operator)
Viv Mepham (Make-Up)
Merren Kingsford-Smith (Wardrobe Assistant)
Stuart Beatty (Traffic Supervisor)
Andrew Jones (Traffic Supervisor)

Leave A comment