kythera family kythera family
  

Message Board

Message Board > Kytherian Society of California to host GLOBAL ZOOM II - Jan. 22, 2021 (Jan.23, 2021 in Europe and AU)

27125: Kytherian Society of California to host GLOBAL ZOOM II - Jan. 22, 2021 (Jan.23, 2021 in Europe and AU)

submitted by Vikki Vrettos Fraioli on 10.01.2021


The Kytherian Society of California is pleased to invite you to participate in our 2nd GLOBAL ZOOM!

We are delighted to report that our first ever Global "ZOOM" Panigyri, held on Sept. 26, 2020, was an outstanding success with about 120 Kytherians and Philo-Kytherians from around the world taking part in this historic event! 

If you missed it, you can watch it on YouTube: https://youtu.be/om-AaFbfzgw

While our first formal ZOOM featured a program and speakers, this ZOOM with be informal allowing for increased conversation between participants and more breakout rooms. If you are interested in speaking on a specific topic, or hearing about a particular subject, please let me know.

Because our first ZOOM took place at a time inconvenient for those in Australia, we are holding the second one at a time more appropriate for those down under. 

We apologize in advance if the time is inconvenient for your location, and completely understand if you are unable to participate.

*******************************************************

Friday, January 22, 2021 / Saturday January 23, 2021 

  7 p.m.   San Francisco (Friday, Jan 22)

10 p.m.   New York/Baltimore (Friday, Jan 22)

  1 p.m    Brisbane (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  2 p.m.   Sydney (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  3 a.m.   London (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  4 a.m.   Paris/Berlin (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  5 a.m.   Cape Town, South Africa (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  5 a.m.   Athens/Kythera (Saturday, Jan. 23) 

If you would like to join us, please complete the registration form here: https://forms.gle/fjc78XCFeHvxucSQ8 

It will help us keep track of who is planning to attend, and ensure that you receive the ZOOM Invitation link.

Reply to this message